St Joan of Arc School web site

Pastoral Council

The current Pastoral Council Members are listed below. You may send an email to any member of the council by clicking on the name of the council member.

The Council meets the first Monday of each month from September - June. The council bylaws and minutes can be downloaded in the downloads section.

Name Position
Father Willie Franken Pastor
Richard Berndt Pastoral Associate/Director Faith Formation
Roxanne Robin Community Building Chair
Tony Smith Stewardship Chair
Robert Chrest
Terry Welker
Nancy Schmidt
Ginger Bahr School Principal
Ray Van Pelt Deacon/Strategic Planning Chair
Ed Boris Finance Chair
Ray Ford

Mass schedule


Join Our Email List

Follow Us on Facebook